2015 Leadership Alumnus of the Year Nominations Now Being Accepted

We need your input in choosing the 2015 Alumnus of the Year. At our Holiday Party this year, which will be held on December 6th, the Alumni Foundation will take time to recognize one alumnus for his or her outstanding contributions to our community. This process requires your involvement as we solicit nominations from our program graduates to determine who will be honored with this prestigious award. Previous recipients of the Alumnus of the Year award are: Ed Dillard (’94), McChord Carrico (’97), Merrill Wautlet (’98), Matt Faust (’94), Trilby Lenfant (’97), Maria Burkhardt (’97), Peter Link (’00), Pat Brister (’95), John Tobin (’03), Jan Robert (’97), Maura Donahue (’97), Evans Spiceland (’02), Frances Dunn (’09), Joanne Gallinghouse (’05), Malise Prieto (’97), Jack Donahue (’07), and Glen Villalobos (’95).

Please take a few moments and consider the good deeds of your fellow Leadership Alumni and send in a nomination for the 2015 Leadership Alumnus of the Year today! Deadline is Thursday, October 1st.

If you have questions, please contact Michael Sprague at MDSprague00@bellsouth.net.